Mill Hill PTA Nomination Form ~ 2017

Mill Hill PTA Nomination Form

Deadline: TBD

Nominating Committee: Wendi Malone(Chair), Carmen Weber, Stephanie Greenberg, Jenn Sherriff, Lizzy Wade, Marnie Frey, Leigh Smith, Wendy Lavallee, Beth Paul, Suzanne Riccobono, Michelle DeMartino & Callie Acker

For each nomination, please enter the name(s) and email address(es) of the person(s) you’re nominating.  All nominations are private & confidential.
Alternatively, you may print a copy from HERE and send it in an envelope to school.

[gravityform id=”8″ title=”false” description=”false”]

NOTE: The Nominating Committee is only responsible for filling the officer positions listed. A nomination does not guarantee the position as an officer.

It is strictly for use by the Committee. All suggestions are confidential. Please refer to for a complete list of board and committee chair description and duties.

Nominations are due by TBD.

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here